University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

1997 Recital list

3 pm Sunday 5 January 1997
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 12 January 1997
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 19 January 1997
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 26 January 1997
Joan Chia
Visiting Carillonist Canberra
Program details

3 pm Sunday 2 February 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 9 February 1997
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 16 February 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 23 February 1997
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 2 March 1997
Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 9 March 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 16 March 1997
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 23 March 1997
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 30 March 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 6 April 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 13 April 1997
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 20 April 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Friday 25 April 1997
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 27 April 1997
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 4 May 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 11 May 1997
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 18 May 1997
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 25 May 1997
Timothy Hurd QSM
National Carillonist of New Zealand
Program details

1:45 pm Sunday 1 June 1997
Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 8 June 1997
George Howe
Visiting Carillonist Canberra
Program details

3 pm Sunday 15 June 1997
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 22 June 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

3 pm Sunday 29 June 1997
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 6 July 1997 3 pm
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 13 July 1997 3 pm
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 20 July 1997 3 pm
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 27 July 1997 3 pm
Astrid Bowler
Carillonist from Canberra
Program details

Sunday 3 August 1997 3 pm
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 10 August 1997 3 pm
Hans U Hielscher and Thomas J Frank
Carillonneurs from Wiesbaden, Germany
Program details

Monday 11 August 1997
Until 5 October 1997
No recitals due to belltower maintenance

Sunday 5 October 1997 3 pm
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 12 October 1997 3 pm
Suzanne Magassy
Carillonist from Canberra
Program details

Sunday 19 October 1997 3 pm
Andrew Hopkins
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 26 October 1997 3 pm
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 2 November 1997 2:30 pm
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 9 November 1997 3 pm
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 16 November 1997 3 pm
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 23 November 1997 3 pm
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 30 November 1997 3 pm
Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 7 December 1997 2 pm
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 14 December 1997 2 pm
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 21 December 1997 4:30pm
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Wednesday 24 December 1997 3 pm
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details

Sunday 28 December 1997 3 pm
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist University of Sydney
Program details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 2 November 2005.
Valid HTML 4.01!