University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

1998 Recital list

2pm Sunday 4 January 1998
Edward M Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 January 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 January 1998
Joan Chia
Visiting Carillonist, National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 January 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 February 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 February 1998
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 February 1998
Edward M Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 February 1998
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 March 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 March 1998
Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 March 1998
Lyn Fuller and Helen Robinson (Duo Oztinato)
Visiting Carillonists National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 March 1998
Edward M Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 March 1998
Amy Johansen
Student Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 April 1998 (Palm Sunday)
Edward M Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 April 1998 (Easter Day)
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 April 1998
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Saturday 25 April 1998 (Anzac Day)
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 April 1998
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 May 1998
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 May 1998
Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 May 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 May 1998
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 31 May 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 June 1998
Edward M Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 June 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 June 1998
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 June 1998
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 July 1998
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 July 1998
Dr Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 July 1998
Dr Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 July 1998
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 August 1998
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 August 1998
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 August 1998
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 August 1998
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 August 1998
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 September 1998
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 September 1998
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 September 1998
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 September 1998
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 October 1998
Dr Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 October 1998
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 October 1998
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 October 1998
Ms Suzanne Magassy
Visiting Carillonist National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 November 1998
Ms Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 November 1998
Dr Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 November 1998
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 November 1998
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 November 1998
Dr Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 December 1998
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 December 1998
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 December 1998
Christmas Pudding Concert
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Thursday 24 December 1998 (Christmas Eve)
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 December 1998
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 2 November 2005.
Valid HTML 4.01!