University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

1999 Recital list

2pm Sunday 3 January 1999
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 January 1999
Mr Adrian Tsien
Visiting Carillonist, National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 January 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 January 1999
Ms Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 31 January 1999
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 February 1999
Mr Jeffrey Bossin
Visiting Carillonneur, Berlin, Germany
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 February 1999
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 February 1999
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 February 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 March 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 March 1999
Duo Oztinato (Lyn Fuller & Helen Robinson)
Visiting Carillonists, National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 March 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 March 1999
Dr Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 April 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 April 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 April 1999
Joan Chia
Visiting Carillonist, National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 April 1999
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 May 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 May 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1pm Tuesday 11 May 1999
Timothy Hurd
National Carillonist of New Zealand
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 May 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 May 1999
Dr Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 May 1999
Dr Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 June 1999
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 June 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 June 1999
June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 June 1999
Ms Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 July 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 July 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 July 1999
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 July 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 August 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 August 1999
Dr Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 August 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 August 1999
Dr Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 August 1999
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 September 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 September 1999
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 September 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 September 1999
Dr Annick Ansselin
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 October 1999
Mr Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 October 1999
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 October 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 October 1999
Beverly Buchanan
University Carillonneur Belmont University, Nashville, Tennessee
Program details

1pm Tuesday 2 November 1999
Dirk S. Donker
Sneek, Netherlands
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 November 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 November 1999
Dr Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 November 1999
Suzanne Magassy
Visiting Carillonist, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 November 1999
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 December 1999
Ms June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 December 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 December 1999
Dr Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 December 1999
Ms Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 2 November 2005.
Valid HTML 4.01!