University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2004 Recital list

2pm Sunday 4 January 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 January 2004
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 January 2004
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 January 2004
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 February 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 February 2004
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1pm Tuesday 10 February 2004
John Courter
Kentucky USA
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 February 2004
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 February 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 February 2004
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1pm Tuesday 2 March 2004
Timothy Hurd
Director, National Carillon, Canberra, and National Carillonist of New Zealand
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 March 2004
Celebratory Manager's Recital
The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 March 2004
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 March 2004
Bach's Birthday - Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 March 2004
Carillon Students
The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 April 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 April 2004
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 April 2004
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 April 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 May 2004
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 May 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 May 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 May 2004
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 May 2004
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 June 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 June 2004
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 June 2004
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 June 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 July 2004
Joan Chia
Visiting Carillonist, National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

1:30pm Sunday 11 July 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

3:30pm Sunday 11 July 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 July 2004
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 July 2004
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 August 2004
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 August 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 August 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 August 2004
Louise Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 August 2004
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 September 2004
Jill Forrest and Liz Cartwright
The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 September 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 September 2004
Lyn Fuller
Visiting Carillonist, National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 September 2004
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 October 2004
Lucy Koe, Liz Cartwright and Stacey Yang
The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 October 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 October 2004
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 October 2004
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 31 October 2004
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1:30pm Sunday 7 November 2004
Reginald Walker
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 November 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 November 2004
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 November 2004
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 December 2004
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 December 2004
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 December 2004
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 December 2004
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 2 November 2005.
Valid HTML 4.01!