University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2006 Recital list

2pm Sunday 1 January 2006
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 January 2006
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 January 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 January 2006
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 January 2006
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 February 2006
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 February 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 February 2006
Ana & Sara Elias
Visiting Carillonists, Portugal
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 February 2006
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 March 2006
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 March 2006
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 March 2006
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 March 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 April 2006
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 April 2006
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 April 2006 (Easter Day)
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 April 2006
Warwick Alder & Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 April 2006
Amy Johansen (Dutch Queen’s birthday)
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 May 2006
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 May 2006
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 May 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 May 2006
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 June 2006
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 June 2006
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 June 2006
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 June 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 July 2006
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 July 2006
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 July 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 July 2006
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 July 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 August 2006
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 August 2006
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 August 2006
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 August 2006
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 September 2006
Timothy Hurd
Director, National Carillon, Canberra, and National Carillonist of New Zealand
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 September 2006
Amy Johansen & Jill Forrest
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 September 2006
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 September 2006
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 October 2006
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 October 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 October 2006
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 October 2006
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 October 2006
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 November 2006
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 November 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 November 2006
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 November 2006
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 December 2006
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 December 2006
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 December 2006
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 December 2006
Susan Wilkins
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 31 December 2006
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 4 January 2007.
Valid HTML 4.01!