University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2007 Recital list

2pm Sunday 7 January 2007
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 January 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 January 2007
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 January 2007
Hans U Hielscher
Visiting Carillonist Wiesbaden, Germany
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 February 2007
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 February 2007
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 February 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1pm Tuesday 20 February 2007
Eddy Mariƫn
Visiting Carilloneur, Mechelen, Belgium
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 February 2007
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 March 2007
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 March 2007
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 March 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 March 2007
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 April 2007
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 April 2007
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 April 2007
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 April 2007
Candy Fung & Jill Forrest
Student Carillonist, and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 April 2007
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 May 2007
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 May 2007
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 May 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 May 2007
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 June 2007
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 June 2007
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 June 2007
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 June 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 July 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 July 2007
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 July 2007
Edward & Louise Grantham
Honorary Carillonists, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 July
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 July
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 August 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 August 2007
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 August 2007
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 August 2007
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 September 2007
Candy Fung & Jill Forrest
Student Carillonist, and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 September 2007
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1pm Tuesday 11 September 2007
Karel Keldermans, Visiting Carillonneur,
Rees Memorial Carillon, Springfield, Illinois
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 September 2007
Karel Keldermans, Visiting Carillonneur,
Rees Memorial Carillon, Springfield, Illinois
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 September 2007
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 September 2007
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1pm Tuesday 2 October 2007
Laura Ellis,
Visiting Carillonneur and University Organist, The University of Florida
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 October 2007
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 October 2007
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 October 2007
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 October 2007
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 November 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 November 2007
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 November 2007
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 November 2007
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 December 2007
Edward & Louise Grantham
Honorary Carillonists, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 December 2007
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 December 2007
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 December 2007
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 December 2007
Jill Forrest and June Catchpole
University Carillonist, and Assistant University Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 14 June 2008.
Valid HTML 4.01!