University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2008 Recital list

2pm Sunday 6 January 2008
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 January 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 January 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 January 2008
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 February 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 February 2008
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 February 2008
Hans Hielscher
Visiting Carillonneur, Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany
Program details

1pm Tuesday 19 February 2008
Ann-Kirstine Christiansen
City-Carillonneur, Løgumkloster, Denmark
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 February 2008
Timothy Hurd QSM CLJ
Visiting Carillonist, National Carillonist of New Zealand, Director, National Carillon, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 March 2008
Lyn Fuller, Meryl Bollard & Lorraine Gatehouse
Canberra Carillonist and Readers
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 March 2008
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 March 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 March 2008
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 March 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 April 2008
Candy Fung & Jill Forrest
Student Carillonist, and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 April 2008
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 April 2008
Edward & Louise Grantham
Honorary Carillonists, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 April 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 May 2008
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 May 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 May 2008
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 May 2008
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 June 2008
Louise Grantham
Honorary Carillonists, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 June 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 June 2008
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 June 2008
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 June 2008
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 July 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 July 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 July 2008
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 July 2008
Candy Fung
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 August 2008
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 August 2008
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 August 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 August 2008
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 31 August 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 September 2008
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

5pm Monday 8 September 2008
Candy Fung & Jill Forrest
Honorary Carillonist & University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

5pm Tuesday 9 September 2008
Lucy Koe & Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonists, The University of Sydney
Program details

5pm Wednesday 10 September 2008
Louise Grantham & Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonists, The University of Sydney
Program details

5pm Thursday 11 September 2008
Liz Cartwright & Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonists, The University of Sydney
Program details

5pm Friday 12 September 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 September 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 September 2008
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 September 2008
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 October 2008
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 October 2008
Amy Johansen
Honorary Carillonist and University Organist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 October 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 October 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 November 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 November 2008
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 November 2008
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 November 2008
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 November 2008
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 December 2008
Jill Forrest
University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 14 December 2008
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 December 2008
No recital - University closed

2pm Sunday 28 December 2008
No recital - University closed


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 31 May 2009.
Valid HTML 4.01!