University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2011 Recital list

2pm Sunday 2 January 2011
No recital

2pm Sunday 9 January 2011
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 January 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Acting University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 23 January 2011
Anna Wang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 January 2011
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 February 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Acting University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 February 2011
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 February 2011
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 February 2011
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 March 2011
Veronica Lambert & June Catchpoole
Honorary Carillonist, and Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 March 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Acting University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 March 2011
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

1pm Tuesday 22 March 2011
Hans Uwe Hielscher
Germany
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 March 2011
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 April 2011
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 April 2011
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 April 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Acting University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 April 2011
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 1 May 2011
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 8 May 2011
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 15 May 2011
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 22 May 2011
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 29 May 2011
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 5 June 2011
Amy Johansen & Isaac Wong
University Organist and University Carillonist, and Honorary Carillonist The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 12 June 2011
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 19 June 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 26 June 2011
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 3 July 2011
June Catchpoole
Assistant University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 10 July 2011
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 17 July 2011
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 24 July 2011
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 31 July 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 7 August 2011
Carillonist Showcase

Program details

2pm Sunday 14 August 2011
Joan Chia
Visiting Carillonist, Canberra
Program details

2pm Sunday 21 August 2011
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 28 August 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 September 2011
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 11 September 2011
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 18 September 2011
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 25 September 2011
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

6:30pm Friday 30 September 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 2 October 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 9 October 2011
June Catchpoole & Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist, Assistant University Carillonist
Program details

2pm Sunday 16 October 2011
Kids open day

Program details

2pm Sunday 23 October 2011
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 30 October 2011
Amy Johansen
University Organist and University Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 6 November 2011
Stacey Xiao Yu Yang
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 13 November 2011
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 20 November 2011
Amy Johansen & Isaac Wong
University Organist and University Carillonist, Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 27 November 2011
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details

2pm Sunday 4 December 2011
CSA Composition Competition

Program details

2pm Sunday 11 December 2011
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist, The University of Sydney
Program details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 30 June 2011.
Valid HTML 4.01!