University Logo             Carillon             Carillon Logo

2014 Recital list

53 entries retrieved

2:00pm Sunday 12 January 2014
June Catchpoole and Lucy Koe
Assistant University Carillonist and Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 19 January 2014
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 26 January 2014
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 2 February 2014
Lucy Koe and Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist and Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 9 February 2014
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 16 February 2014
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 23 February 2014
Happy Birthday, Handel!
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Saturday 1 March 2014
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 2 March 2014
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Saturday 8 March 2014
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist

2:00pm Sunday 9 March 2014
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 16 March 2014
Celebrating J.S. Bach (b. 21 March 1685)
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 23 March 2014
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Tuesday 25 March 2014
Peter Langberg
Organist and Carillonist, Vor Frelsers Church, Copenhagen
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 30 March 2014
Stacey Xiaoyu Yang
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 6 April 2014
Group Recital
Carillonists of the University of Sydney
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 13 April 2014
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 20 April 2014
Celebrating Easter and Anzac
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 27 April 2014
Duo SamSay
Amy Johansen and Isaac Wong
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 4 May 2014
Stacey Xiaoyu Yang
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 11 May 2014
Celebrating Mothers' Day and Arthur Sullivan
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 18 May 2014
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 25 May 2014
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 1 June 2014
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 8 June 2014
Graduation Recital
Sian Gardner
Joyce Black Carillon Scholar
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 15 June 2014
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 22 June 2014
Stacey Xiaoyu Yang
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 29 June 2014
Composed/Arranged in Oz
Dr Jill Forrest
Emeritus University Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 6 July 2014
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 13 July 2014
Dr Jill Forrest
Emeritus University Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 20 July 2014
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 27 July 2014
Stacey Xiaoyu Yang
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 3 August 2014
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist

2:00pm Sunday 10 August 2014
Philippe Beullens
Carillonist, (Leuven, Belgium)
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 17 August 2014
Stacey Xiaoyu Yang
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 24 August 2014
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 31 August 2014
Veronica Lambert and Amy Johansen
Carillonists
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 7 September 2014
Welcome Spring!
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 14 September 2014
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 21 September 2014
SPRING EQUINOX and WORLD PEACE DAY
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 28 September 2014
Stacey Xiaoyu Yang
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 5 October 2014
Liz Cartwright
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 12 October 2014
Ladies' Day
Group Recital
Sydney Carillonists
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 19 October 2014
Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 26 October 2014
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 2 November 2014
Sian Gardner
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 9 November 2014
Veronica Lambert
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 16 November 2014
Glebe Music Festival Requests
Isaac Wong
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 23 November 2014
Happy 70th Birthday, Ted! (Music by Ted)
Edward Grantham and Jill Forrest, Lucy Koe, Amy Johansen
and friends
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 30 November 2014
Lucy Koe
Honorary Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 7 December 2014
Joy Bells
Amy Johansen
University Organist and Carillonist
Programme details

2:00pm Sunday 14 December 2014
Christmas Bells
Group Recital
Sydney Carillonists
Programme details

7:14pm Wednesday 24 December 2014
Remembering the WWI Christmas Eve Truce 1914
Lucy Koe and Edward Grantham
Honorary Carillonist and Honorary Carillonist
Programme details


Maintained by: webmaster@carillon.org.au
Last updated 7 January 2016.
Valid XTML 1.0!